Vi skulle skriva en berättelse på engelska lektionen.!

                                                                                  Horror story

 

 

I was home alone. My parents were at some party with there friends.

I just finished a movie. I watched a night mare in Elm Street!!

It’s about a group of teenagers. When they sleep they are all being stalked by Freddy. A scary disgured killer who hunts them in there dream.

So they must stay awake but when they sleep… threes no escape!

That was a really good movie. I liked it. But a was home alone so I was a little bit scared  in some scenes.

 

It was about twelve a clock in the night. So I went to sleep before my parent came home. They hate when I go to bed late.

So was getting ready for bed. Suddenly a herd somebody knock in my window.

I went to the window to see what it was. But nobody was there. Creepy.

A turned of all the lights in the house. But I kept the light on in the kitchen.

When I was in my bed a started thinking about the movie.

How could he have a disfigured face? It was so ugly.

A feel a sleep right fast. I was really tired.

 A dreamt about the killer in the movie.

Oh my gosh he’s killing me.. a dreamt in the dream. So a woke up. And guess how was standing beside my bed?

They killer in the movie. I started screaming.

-MOM DAD??? HELP ME!!!!

They killer just laughed. I was so scared that I started crying and a pied on my self.

He touched my face witch he’s fingers. Not fingers his knifes. In my face.

I was really charp so my check started bleeding.

I ran to the window and shouted “Help”  It felt like everybody was dead.

- What do you want of me a asked the killer?

-You

-Why, a haven’t done noting?

- Yes you have. You have been a bad girl!

- LIAR!!

- You deserve to die!

He started running to me. He took me.

I bitted his arm. He started bleeding.

A took the knife in his pocket. And a stabbed him in his heart 5 times.

He felled down to the floor.

A went back to sleep now. I woke up next morning,

In it was just a dream.

 

 

 

Finish




Vad tycker ni?



hejdå


Puss<33



Kommentarer
Kenneth

Jättebra !

Jag visste att du var duktig

2010-05-07 @ 13:55:53


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0