Min morbror

Min morbror skrev den hära rimen. Visst e han bra. Han har en grupp som heter supa humans de e jättebra. Så de rappar.


my will is shattered into rainbow shards of glass
tainting the ever green grass field, that is my mind,

all happened so sudden
a second ago i was fine.

the tranquil scenery of be winged humanoids'
has unraveled into battlefield

A mental hell...
a watery cell

I feel like Keanu Reeves in that movie Constantine
But my feet never dry from the hell trip.
still steaming losing my grip.
I want it Quick...
I wanted last year
I need the vibe i need to feel
Love,!

No other way spell it, or say it
and know i got this one right

Since day in my shoes
is corny line

But it feels like I'm free diving
and cant tell up or down

running out air..
drowning...such peaceful sound

I'm getting sleepy
water wings did no help

I see the sun
but locked in wet blue cell..

She mocks me...
She blazes ever so bright

oh the light i want taste the light...
I refuse the onslaught of growing gloom

i peer into the abyss with final last cry
with my legs i shoot forth with my arms limp at my side

I swallow more water i sniff it till lungs burn.
Shadows try turn me from escape..

I cant swim i flail like a ragged broken doll
Heart about stall

one word.. to escape..
this murder... Aachh--.Achan...
Sweet sis save me...
Baby Brother... about die...
i remember it till today as peer
into the stars of your children's eyes.
life's fickle like grains sand
But i like my bucket
and die with it in my hand.


( This Rhyme or what ever wish label it is me talking about time i almost drowned and my sister saved me)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0